Drifting Dragons

Drifting Dragons (Manga) Vol. 1


LIFE IN THE CLOUDS Mika is a draker on the airship Quin Zaza. He earns his livelihood hunting the whales of the sky—dragons! The beautiful beasts are flying treasure troves,...

Drifting Dragons (Manga) Vol. 2


OCCUPATIONAL HAZARDS As the airship Quin Zaza continues her never-ending voyage, the young draker Takita’s days are filled with firsts. After her first chance to help butcher their latest catch,...

Drifting Dragons (Manga) Vol. 3


SWARM OF DRAGONS After departing Quon to continue her journey through the skies to the next port, the airship Quin Zaza encounters a herd of small dragons–an aerial treasure trove for a...

Drifting Dragons (Manga) Vol. 4


BOUND FOR BOUNTY The Quin Zaza collides with a luxury airliner, leaving her grounded. The crew can barely afford to keep her aloft in the best of times, so, needless to say,...

Drifting Dragons (Manga) Vol. 5


TALL TALES FROM THE TROPOSPHERE The ferocious ship eater is slain, Vannie is recovering, and the crew is finally back in the black! The stalwart drakers land in the city...

Drifting Dragons (Manga) Vol. 6


HEALING OLD WOUNDS Long before reuniting in the city of Harley, Mika and Cujo were inseparable draking partners. After an incident drove a wedge between them, however, they bitterly parted...

Drifting Dragons (Manga) Vol. 7


MEETING THE SLAYERS The crew of the Quin Zaza is back in the air and enjoying a return to normalcy–and all the trouble that comes with it. Takita learns to...

Drifting Dragons (Manga) Vol. 8


SCRAPPING FOR A DELICACY During their stay at the bustling trade town of Majuro, the crew of the Quin Zaza catches wind of an elusive dragon dwelling within the Tian...

Drifting Dragons (Manga) Vol. 9


Synopsis to be added when the release date is closer. Series Information Learn more about the series. Hover the bolded text for more information. Story and Art by Taku Kuwabara...

Not enough items available. Only [max] left.